Contact Us


Pulse Publishing, LLC

12 South Market Street, Suite 101
Frederick, Maryland 21701

Phone: 301.662.6050
Fax: 301.662.5102

PUBLISHER

Donna Elbert, Owner & Principal
301-662-6050, ext. 11
donna@pulsepublishing.net

EDITORIAL

Melissa Howes-Vitek, Executive Editor
301-662-6050, ext. 17
melissa@pulsepublishing.net

Molly Fellin Spence, Editor
301-662-6050, ext. 15
molly@pulsepublishing.net

COMMUNICATIONS

Rosa Garcia, Marketing & Communications Director
301-662-6050 ext. 13
rosa@pulsepublishing.net

Maxann Keller, Social Media & Communications Coordinator
301-662-6050 ext. 12
maxann@pulsepublishing.net

ACCOUNTING & DISTRIBUTION

Joann Baum, Accountant
301-662-6050 ext. 14
bookkeeper@pulsepublishing.net

Distribution Requests
301-662-6050 ext. 18
distribution@pulsepublishing.net

CREATIVE

Kimberly Dow, Creative/Art Director
240-243-9065 ext. 1
kim@kalicodesign.com

Jen Tyler, Graphic Designer
240-243-9065 ext. 2
jen@kalicodesign.com

Jillian Winkler, Graphic Designer
240-243-9065 ext. 2
jillian@kalicodesign.com